Dylan van Baarle

Dylan van Baarle won at Paris-Roubaix

INEOS cyclist won with an excellent display.  Dylan entered the Roubaix Velodrome alone, with the pursuers cutting the line 01.47 minutes later.
He completed the 257.2 kilometers between Compiègne and Roubaix in 05.37.00 hours and left Van Aert in second position and Stefan Küng (Groupama-FDJ) in third.